Beginning in mid-August 2016, FFRA website content will be moving to the Northwestern IT site's new section for Administrative Systems.

Contact List


FFRA Organizational Chart
PDF icon

Administrative

Help
User Support Specialist
847.491.4357 consultant@northwestern.edu
Brian Daly
Administrative Assistant
847.467.1560 brian.daly@northwestern.edu
Alan Garbarino
Functional Applications Manager
847.467.0133 a-garbarino@northwestern.edu
Moses Phenany
Technical Applications Manager
847.467.0307 mphenany@northwestern.edu
Kristine O'Brien
Director
847.467.4733 kristine.obrien@northwestern.edu
     

Functional

Keith S Adams
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.0130 ksa@northwestern.edu
Kaneli Galiotos
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.2152 kaneli-galiotos@northwestern.edu
Susan Held
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.5336 susan@northwestern.edu
Randy Henry
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.7540 r-henry2@northwestern.edu
Tyriece Kennedy
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.7584 tyriece.kennedy@northwestern.edu
Derek Kozlowski
Senior Business Systems Analyst
847.467.0233 d-kozlowski@northwestern.edu
Melissa Ostlund
Senior Business Systems Analyst
847.467.0136 m-ostlund@northwestern.edu
Lauren Pahnke
Senior Business Systems Analyst
847.467.1567 l-pahnke@northwestern.edu
Gail Renfrow
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.5094 g-renfrow@northwestern.edu
Jared Shields
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.0707 j-shields@northwestern.edu
Scott Trackman
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.2558 s-trackman@northwestern.edu
Steve Wohlfrom
Senior Business Systems Analyst
847.467.1255 s-wohlfrom@northwestern.edu

Technical

Vidhya Sagar Cherukuru
Senior Developer
847.467.0220 vidhya.cherukuru@northwestern.edu
Serena Y Christian
Security Administrator
847.467.0328 serena-christian@northwestern.edu
Milen Dimov Ivanov
Senior Developer
847.491.9986 milen.ivanov@northwestern.edu
Mark Jablonski
Systems Analyst/Programmer Lead
847.467.0135 m-jablonski@northwestern.edu
Ayush Singh
Lead Technical Analyst
847.467.4762 ayush@northwestern.edu
Ling Su
Systems Analyst/Programmer
847.467.0257 ling-su@northwestern.edu
Alexander Truong
Developer
847.467.7415 alexander.truong@northwestern.edu